Skip to main content
Frankston Library Logo

Frankston Library

Search

Home News

News

Check out what's happening at Frankston City Libraries and other things in the lands of books, films and family fun.

Wednesday 18 September 2019

AFL Grand Final Eve Closed

All Branches closed Friday 27 September 2019

LIB Image 650x400 - default
Saturday 31 August 2019

Axis 360

PLEASE NOTE: Our subscription to Axis360 ended on 30 August 2019.

LIB Image 650x400 - default
Tuesday 14 May 2019

Frank Talks 2019

Bringing their unique stories from across the world, this great line-up of authors for Franks Talks will be at Frankston City Libraries during 2019.

LIB Image 650x400 - default
Monday 18 February 2019

Federation Handbells

You can borrow the Federation Handbells for public or private events, local festivals, school programs, commemorative occasions and performances.

LIB Image 650x400 - default
Wednesday 11 July 2018

Teen Reads for July

Check out the latest arrivals in our teen collection!

LIB Image 650x400 - default
Tuesday 3 July 2018

Graphic Novel Round up

Check out the latest recommended graphic novels list for July from our all-round reader, Ashlee.

LIB Image 650x400 - default
Monday 25 June 2018

Teen Reads for June

Check out the latest arrivals in our teen collection!

LIB Image 650x400 - default
Thursday 24 May 2018

Teen Reads for May

Check out the latest arrivals in our teen collection!

LIB Image 650x400 - default
Wednesday 2 May 2018

Graphic Novel Round up

Check out the latest recommended graphic novels list for May from our all-round reader, Ashlee.

LIB Image 650x400 - default
Wednesday 18 April 2018

Silver Inky Longlist

The longlist of 10 international YA titles was selected by a panel of past Inky Awards judges, the Dog’s Advisory Board and Inside a Dog alumni, all young readers aged between 12 and 20 years.

LIB Image 650x400 - default
Back to top