Lego Builder Afternoons

Next date: Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Lego Builder Afternoons website 600 × 400px.png

Can you create a purple monster…….. That stands as tall as your knee?! 

What about a colourful car ……. With 4 square wheels?!

Anything is possible at our LEGO builder afternoons! 

There is no need to book, just come along and join in the fun every Wednesday.

This activity is best suited to school age children. Parents, please ensure that you are supervising your children at all times. 

When

  • Wednesday, 04 January 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 January 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 February 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 March 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 April 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 April 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 May 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 May 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 May 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 June 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 June 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 July 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 August 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 September 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 September 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 October 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Carrum Downs Library, 203 Lyrebird Drive, Carrum Downs, 3201, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 45 times.


Tagged as: