FrankTALK with Fiona Harris & Mike McLeish

Next date: Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 07:00 PM to 08:00 PM

fiona_harris_and_mike_mcleish_-_seamless.jpg

A hilarious new novel from the popular authors of The Drop-off. The Pick-up is perfect for fans of Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty.

Busy mum-of-four Lizzie, newly divorced Sam and single mum Megan are best mates. And after a couple of decent coffees, they reckon they can handle anything.

So when Baytree Primary calls out for volunteers to help at an upcoming camp, these three jump at the chance. Because nothing ever goes wrong at school camp, right?

Actors Fiona Harris (SkitHouseTangleThe Beautiful Lie) and Mike McLeish (UtopiaKeating the Musical) are a talented husband-and-wife writing team. Their first novel, The Drop-off, was a favourite last year.

Please join us for this FrankTALK with Fiona Harris and Mike McLeish on Thursday 29 July at 7pm at Carrum Downs Library. This event is free but bookings are essential as numbers are limited.

The Pick-Up and The Drop-off can be purchased on the day thanks to Robinsons Bookshop or via their online store: https://bit.ly/39Wexrk

When

  • Thursday, 29 July 2021 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

Carrum Downs Library, 203 Lyrebird Drive, Carrum Downs   View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: